The Dallas Mavericks take the NBA title for 2010-2011. Only four players remained from the 2006 match-up, and those players remembered it well, especially Dirk Nowitzki, who was the Finals MVP. This championship was the first for many players, including Jason Kidd, Dirk, and many more. Many consider the Miami Heat's season to be a failure when they acquired  LeBron James, Chris Bosh, and re-signed Dwayne Wade. Many criticized LeBron's decision to leave Cleveland, and many despised him for it. 

No comments:

Post a Comment