Robinson Cano wins the Home Run Derby, one home run ahead of Adrian Gonzalez. Gonzalez won the first round, and Cano took the second, each leading each other by one run. In the last round, Cano and Gonzalez were tied and Cano was up at bat. He hit a homer, and him and his dad celebrated. Here is the order that the batters finished:
Robinson Cano- 32
Adrian Gonzalez-  31
Prince Fielder- 9
David Ortiz- 9
Matt Holliday- 5
Jose Bautista- 4
Rickie Weeks-3
Matt Kemp- 2

No comments:

Post a Comment